Views on gamers?
Hey all,

IT HAS BEEN A WHILE.
Many of you may not remember me, a few of you may vaguely recognize my name but I used to play way, way, long ago - we are talking like 3 years, maybe 4/5 years ago.
This was back when there was Draconia, and paths north, east, south, west to varying cities - think I was an expert at one point as well.

But essentially I need a lil help from the wonderful players of Dreamcraft. I've been very quite/missing because I've been at uni for the last 3 years - and I'm currently conducting a study on gamers and age. I'm looking at whether or not older gamers feel they have prejudice against them, and if this is merely perceived or exists in some forms. It's proving to be really interesting, but I could do with having more responses - especially from older players (28+) but also a response from anyone would be wonderful.

I know it may seem a bit uncool to pop up out of nowhere and ask for help, but my memories of Dreamcraft are fond - and that the people here are accepting and genuine. So it would be mad cool to see what you guys have to say Smile

Here's the survey link, its completely anonymous, and its fairly short. Plz give it a shot, if not no worries and don't be a stranger Smile
https://www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/7VH7S7K

Love, dust and hugs - Tflame x
Wow, knew I recognized that name from somewhere :p - welcome back~!

The forums are, uh, a little stale, so you might have a challenge on your hands getting many respondents, and there is definitely not many 20+ year olds around anymore..
Tfl4me! This would be the time where the other half of Fire Corps, aka aoa2003 says hello Big Grin
[Image: 0689b0b869.jpg]
First staff period: January 2011 - May 12, 2012

Re-Promoted to Apprentice on September 9, 2016
Re-Promoted to Moderator on October 12, 2016